Create an

  Add to My Q

Live at Hangout Music Fest 2014

The Avett Brothers

Year: 2011

Runtime: 01:15:12

The Avett Brothers are an American folk rock band from North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett and Seth Avett, as well as Bob Crawford (double bass) and Joe Kwon (cello). Mike Marsh (drums), Tania Elizabeth (violin) and Paul Defiglia (keyboard) are touring members of the band, with Kwon featured on recordings from 2007's Emotionalism and later. In this full-length music feature the band takes up the stage at the Hangout Music Fest in 2014 to perform their most beloved hits such as “Head Full of Doubt/Road Full of Promise,” “Down with the Shine, ”Pretty Girl from Chile,” “I and Love and You,” and many more.

The Avett Brothers Available In:

Alternative, Folk, Pop, Festivals And Events

Shows You May Also Like See All Shows You May Also Like